1902 Meharry Street Lafayette, IN 47904 : 765.742.4450

Free Throw Winners

Free Throw Winners
 Our 2018 Free Throw Winners are
Jackson Bogan
Sergio Sandoval
Jackson Cain
Kylie Schuessler
Caroline Schwartz
Madison Bruce
They will compete this Sunday at Harrison High School at 1:00pm for the next round of the Elks Hoop Shoot!! Good luck!!!

Comments are closed.