1902 Meharry Street Lafayette, IN 47904 : 765.742.4450

Faculty and Staff


Contact School Office: 765.742.4450

Mrs. Jody Williams

Principal

williams@lcss.org

 

Mrs. Pam Devine

Kindergarten

devine@lcss.org

Mrs. Penny Reed

First Grade

reedp@lcss.org

Mrs. Erin Funk

First/Second Grade

efunk@lcss.org

Mrs. Mary Ann Grove

Second Grade

grove@lcss.org

Mrs. Theresa Sorgenfrei

Third Grade

tsorgenfrei@lcss.org

Mrs. Marla Milazzo

Fourth Grade

milazzom@lcss.org

Mrs. Pam Myers

Fourth/Fifth Grade

myers@lcss.org

Miss Theresa Steill

Fifth Grade

steill@lcss.org

Mr. David Ledman

Sixth Grade

dledman@lcss.org

Mrs. Lori Schafer

Sixth Grade

schafer@lcss.org

Mrs. Elaine Kubsch

Virtual Facilitator

kubsch@lcss.org

Mrs. Lisa Cooley

Guidance

cooley@lcss.org

Mrs. Megan Zehring

Physical Education

mzehring@lcss.org

Mr. Jim Wells

Music

jwells@lcss.org

Mr. Don Isaacs

Band

disaacs@lcss.org

Mrs. Amber Drerup

Art

adrerup@lcss.org

Mrs. Shelby Minnich

Technology

Technology Class Website

Mrs. Debbie Crowe

Office Secretary

dcrowe@lcss.org

Mrs. Magge Payne

Teacher Aide

Mrs. Sarah Fassnacht

Teacher Aide

Mrs. Katie Delgatto

Teacher Aide