1902 Meharry Street Lafayette, IN 47904 : 765.742.4450

Faculty and Staff


Contact School Office: 765.742.4450

Mrs. Jody Williams

Principal

williams@lcss.org

 

Ms. Jen Yater

Kindergarten

jyater@lcss.org

Mrs. Penny Reed

First Grade

reedp@lcss.org

Mrs. Elaine Kubsch

First/Second Grade

kubsch@lcss.org

Mrs. Mary Ann Grove

Second Grade

grove@lcss.org

Mrs. Pam Devine

Third Grade

devine@lcss.org

Mrs. Theresa Sorgenfrei

Third Grade

tsorgenfrei@lcss.org

Mrs. Pam Myers

Fourth Grade

myers@lcss.org

Mrs. Marla Milazzo

Fourth/Fifth Grade

milazzom@lcss.org

Miss Theresa Steill

Fifth Grade

steill@lcss.org

Mr. David Ledman

Sixth Grade

dledman@lcss.org

Mrs. Lori Schafer

Sixth Grade

schafer@lcss.org

Mrs. Lisa Cooley

Guidance

cooley@lcss.org

Mrs. Jana Anthrop

Physical Education

anthropj@lcss.org

Mr. Jim Wells

Music

jwells@lcss.org

Mr. Don Isaacs

Band

disaacs@lcss.org

Mrs. Amber Drerup

Art

adrerup@lcss.org

Mrs. Adriana Rojas

Technology

arojas@lcss.org

Technology Class Website

Mrs. Stephanie Bullock

Office Secretary

sbullock@lcss.org

Mrs. Shawn George

Health & Safety Coordinator

sgeorge@lcss.org

Mrs. Abby Payne

Teacher Aide

Mrs. Lisa Carter

Teacher Aide

Mrs. Kathy Hudson

Teacher Aide

Mr. Alan Hardenburg

Teacher Aide

Mrs. Joanna Lewis

Teacher Aide